Contatti

Stefano De Cenzo          decenzo@micropolis.umbria.it    direttore  responsabile

Renato Covino             covino@micropolis.umbria.it     direttore  editoriale

Alfreda Billi             billi@micropolis.umbria.it    

Franco Callistri          calistri@micropolis.umbria.it    

Alessandra Caraffa        caraffa@micropolis.umbria.it 

Osvaldo Fressoia          fressoia@micropolis.umbria.it  

Anna Rita Guarducci       guarducci@micropolis.umbria.it   

Salvatore Lo Leggio       loleggio@micropolis.umbria.it    
 
Francesco Mandarini       mandarini@micropolis.umbria.it 

Roberto Monicchia         monicchia@micropolis.umbria.it  

Saverio Monno             monno@micropolis.umbria.it    
     
Franco Morrone            morrone@micropolis.umbria.it    

Giuseppe Rossi            rossi@micropolis.umbria.it        grafica e fotografia

Enrico Sciamanna          sciamanna@micropolis.umbria.it