Contatti

Alfreda Billi             billi@micropolis.umbria.it    

Franco Calistri          calistri@micropolis.umbria.it     

Alessandra Caraffa        caraffa@micropolis.umbria.it 

Renato Covino              covino@micropolis.umbria.it 

Stefano De Cenzo          decenzo@micropolis.umbria.it 

Osvaldo Fressoia          fressoia@micropolis.umbria.it  

Maurizio Giacobbe         giacobbe@micropolis.umbria.it

Anna Rita Guarducci       guarducci@micropolis.umbria.it   

Francesco Mandarini       mandarini@micropolis.umbria.it 

Jacopo Manna              manna@micropolis.umbria.it

Enrico Mantovani          mantovani@micropolis.umbria.it

Roberto Monicchia         monicchia@micropolis.umbria.it  

Saverio Monno             monno@micropolis.umbria.it    direttore responsabile
     
Franco Morrone            morrone@micropolis.umbria.it    

Giuseppe Rossi            rossi@micropolis.umbria.it      grafica e fotografia

Enrico Sciamanna          sciamanna@micropolis.umbria.it